

PRIMA AGRO LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD & COMMITTEES

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1	Mr	S K GUPTA	AAKPG5620N	00248760	Executive Director
2	Mrs	SWATI GUPTA	AHIPG2509D	00249036	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
3	Mr	LADHU SINGH	ARDPS5458E	02320113	Non-Executive - Independent Director
4	Mrs	VANSHIKA RATHI	BSYPA5363F	07510075	Non-Executive - Independent Director
5	Mrs	VEDIKA AGARWALA	DGCPA6830F	08448433	Non-Executive - Independent Director
6	Mr	KUSHAGRA GUPTA	BQXPG8333A	08477477	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr	DIN Number	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
1	02320113	LADHU SINGH	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	07510075	VANSHIKA RATHI	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	08448433	VEDIKA AGARWALA	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
4				

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr	DIN Number	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
1	02320113	LADHU SINGH	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	07510075	VANSHIKA RATHI	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	08448433	VEDIKA AGARWALA	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
4				

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE



Sr	DIN Number	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
1	00249036	SWATI GUPTA	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Chairperson
2	08448433	VEDIKA AGARWALA	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	07510075	VANSHIKA RATHI	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
4				

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr	DIN Number	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
1	07510075	VANSHIKA RATHI	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
2	02320113	LADHU SINGH	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	00249036	SWATI GUPTA	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Chairperson
4				

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSILITY COMMITTEE

Sr	DIN Number	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
1	07510075	VANSHIKA RATHI	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	02320113	LADHU SINGH	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	00249036	SWATI GUPTA	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member
4				